A Week In The Life Day 1

Standard

Ok….I did mine in a grid, so here goes nothing!

1. It’s too bright to get out of bed…
2. So I busted out the computer in bed…7AM…uuuggghhhh
3. Every morning Hannah comes down the hall to get me!
4. We get up, Olivia is still sleeping.
5. Some leftover birthday cake for breakfast…
6. DISHES 😦
7. I had to work on my resume…
8. Crystal Light Mojito MOCKtail = ❤
9. Summer Berry Salad for lunch
10. Going to visit my Mom at work…pick up my package
11. Coming home from Mom's….kind of looks like a funnel cloud, right?
12. NOPE…just nasty storm with HAIL…had to pull over, kids screaming…good times!
13. Sassafrass Lass box contents!
14. Hot Dogs for Dinner
15. Hannah racked out…she's quiet and NOT talking back…LOVES it!
16. My PJ Pants…silky polka dots! NIGHT NIGHT!

Now, this is just a smackerel…I took over 80 pictures yesterday! LOL…

One response »

Leave a Reply

