Random

Standard

I haven’t had a whole lot of time for scrapbooking this week, so today I am going to share a quick survey I stole from Amy Tan’s blog!

A. Age: 32
B. Bed size: Queen
C. Chore that you hate: Putting away the laundry….I don’t mind doing it but HATE putting it away!
D. Dogs: None right now….hoping in the next year or two to get a bulldog!
E. Essential start to your day: COFFEE
F. Favorite color: it changes….right now? LIME GREEN
G. Gold or Silver: Silver or white gold.
H. Height: 5’2″
I. Instruments you play: I took the Flute in school….but it’s been years!
J. Job title: Mommy Extroidinaire!
K. Kids: 3…..Marissa is 14, Olivia is 8 and Hannah is 5.
L. Live: Pennsylvania
M. Mother’s name: Susan
N. Nicknames: Katie Katie
O. Overnight hospital stays: 3 C-sections and a gullbladder removal
P. Pet peeves: depends on the day….I don’t really have anything I can’t STAND consistently….
Q. Quote from a movie: “When the FUCK did we get ice cream”
R. Right or left handed: Right handed.
S. Siblings: I have a younger brother named Pete…. we are about 18 months apart.
U. Underwear: Not sure what your looking for here…..
V. Vegetable you hate: I kind of like veggies!
W. What makes you run late: my kids….consistently…I tell people to tell me a half hour early for everything so I can be on time!
X. X-Rays you’ve had: Dental and on my foot when I broke it.
Y. Yummy food that you make: My Aunt’s Chicken Corn Soup! NOM NOM
Z. Zoo animal: Tigers and Penquins……

Thanks for stopping by! I hope to have some scrappy/crafty good stuff for you soon!

Leave a Reply

